Close More Business in 2021 with this Sales Objections Masterclass 

In this FREE 60-minute masterclass, you'll learn how to not only get around objections but prevent them from the very beginning to help you win more business.

Event Date: Tuesday, January 12th 

This is a live masterclass - not pre-recorded. (Limited Seating)

All attendees will get a copy of the PDF cheatsheet to use for quick reference.

What You'll Learn:

✓ The secrets of the mind that sabotage your sales before they even get started

✓ How to access the state of mind to avoid getting objections in the first place

✓ How to frame the discussion to innoculate the prospect from objections

✓ How to hear the real objection and use your language to redirect them aka "Verbal Aikido"

✓ How to uncover your limitations that may be blocking the sale

✓ How to get agreement to overcome hurdles

✓ How to use specificity to drill down into the real cause

✓ How to separate the person from the objection and maintain rapport

✓ How to use your words to direct the prospect's attention

✓ The biggest mistake sales professionals make that prevent them from closing more deals

Why You Should Attend?

Our sales training works at every level.

 Whether you’re just starting out or you’ve been in the industry for your entire career, you will face objections that may stop you dead in your tracks and totally derail the sale.

This can be extremely frustrating especially when you realize using just a few different words could have prevented the loss. This no longer has to be the case. Once you understand the psychology of objections, you can dance around them or even prevent them altogether.

NOTE: Not in the sales profession? No worries. If you are in business, you're selling something even if it is yourself in interviews. This masterclass is perfect for handling objections even if you are not in a selling profession.

BEGINNERS

New to Sales? Making a career change?


Set yourself up for success from day one. Develop the habits that will separate you from mediocre sales performers.

DIPPERS

Finding yourself in a sales slump?


When things aren’t working right, it’s important to step back and re-examine your approach and add in new skills.

ACCELERATORS

Want accelerate your existing sales performance to the next level?


Little tweaks go a long way in optimizing your sales performance.

Your Facilitators

Muhummad Ali

After 8 years with oil and gas industry giants and 13 years in retail representing European and American brands, Ali now works with executives, business professionals, and athletes seeking excellence in their performance and pursuing true transformational change.

Oz Merchant

Oz has spent over 20 years as a Mindhacker helping professionals find shortcuts to achieve optimal performance. In addition, he’s an international sales trainer experienced in B2B and B2C sales, teaching and coaching sales reps to close more deals.

Scott Schmaren

Neuroperformanceologist Scott Schmaren is a nationally known speaker, coach and author. He has spent over 20 years learning powerful success technologies. Scott has worked with CEO's and top sales professionals all over the world helping them reach new levels of success.

Testimonials

"Mr. Ali had command over the top and also presented practical and professional examples. He very well engaged participants during the session and kept quoting new ideas and methodology.
The training was well presented, very useful and essentials for our staff. His expertise and persistence in these capacities have been helpful in the retail sale functioning and provided enthusiasm on staff performance."

- Harmony Cosmetics FZC

"Had a simply pivotal session with Oz that left me with an ear-to-ear grin afterwards. His guidance has been a real catalyst for unlocking opportunities and approaching situations with curiosity, confidence and earnesty. Sometimes you just have to get out of your own way and Oz can lead you straight to that realization with practical tools and hacks that are mindbending in their effectiveness."

-Nicolai Rehn, CEO of Flenzies

"I turned to Scott to help me visualize my success. He took me through the process and I am now seeing the results. My wish was to have a successful leadership book. I now have it outlined, I have a literary agent, and I have pre-sales. Thanks to Scott, I’m on my way!"

- Colonel Jill Morgenthaler, Leadership Expert; Speaker; Author, "The Courage to Take Command"

 

Ready to close more BUSINESS?

Register below for The Art & Science of Sales Objections
Live Masterclass

Dates:
Tuesday, January 12th

Time:
7:00am - 8:00am Pacific Time
10:00am - 11:00am Eastern Time
3:00pm - 4:00pm UK Time
6:00pm - 7:00pm Turkey Time
8:00pm - 9:00pm Pakistan Time
8:30pm - 9:30pm India Time

Please complete your registration details below

Learn More